Druckansicht der Internetadresse:

FACULTY OF LIFE SCIENCES: FOOD, NUTRITION AND HEALTH

Junior Professorship of Global Nutrition and Health Policy - Prof. Dr. Tim Dorlach

Print page

Team

Prof. Dr. Tim Dorlach
Junior Professor of Global Nutrition and Health Policy

Email: Tim.Dorlach@uni-bayreuth.de

Phone: ‭+49 9221 4079254‬ (university-internal short-dial number currently not working)

Office: Kressenstein 15, 95326 Kulmbach, Office 2.4

Office hours: Upon appointment via email or Calendly (information in syllabus)

Maryanne Wamahiu
PhD Student

Email: Maryanne.Wamahiu@uni-bayreuth.de

Office: Kressenstein 15, 95326 Kulmbach, Office 2.5

Office hours: Upon appointment via email 

Prof. Dr. Nathaniel Umukoro
Visiting Researcher (Fellow, Bayreuth Humboldt Centre)

Email: numukoro@yahoo.co.uk

Office: Kressenstein 15, 95326 Kulmbach, Office 2.5

​Office hours: Upon appointment via email 

Feitosa

Victoria Feitosa Oliveira Teofilo
Student Assistant

Email: Victoria.Feitosa@uni-bayreuth.de

Daniela Rincon Camargo
Student Assistant

Email: Daniela.Rincon-Camargo@uni-bayreuth.de

Diana Victoria Rocha González
Student Assistant

Email: Diana.Rocha@uni-bayreuth.de

Apemiye

Bernice Omoghena Apemiye
Student Intern

Email: Bernice.Apemiye@uni-bayreuth.de


Webmaster: Tim Dorlach

Facebook Twitter Youtube-Kanal Instagram LinkedIn Blog UBT-A Contact